Los Angeles Chargers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Seattle Seahawks at Los Angeles Chargers (Date TBD) Thu, Aug 16
TBA
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
Preseason: New Orleans Saints at Los Angeles Chargers Sat, Aug 25
5:00 pm
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
Kansas City Chiefs at Los Angeles Chargers Sun, Sep 9
1:05 pm
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Chargers Sun, Sep 30
1:25 pm
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
Oakland Raiders at Los Angeles Chargers Sun, Oct 7
1:05 pm
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
NFL International Series - Tennessee Titans at Los Angeles Chargers (Date TBD) Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Wembley Stadium
London, GB
Denver Broncos at Los Angeles Chargers Sun, Nov 18
1:05 pm
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
Arizona Cardinals at Los Angeles Chargers Sun, Nov 25
1:05 pm
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
Cincinnati Bengals at Los Angeles Chargers Sun, Dec 9
1:05 pm
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
Baltimore Ravens at Los Angeles Chargers Sun, Dec 23
1:05 pm
StubHub Center
Carson, CA