Houston Texans Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Texans Tailgate Passes Thu, Aug 31
6:59 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
NFL Preseason: Dallas Cowboys at Houston Texans Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Texans Season Tickets Sat, Sep 9
12:55 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Texans Tailgate Passes Sun, Sep 10
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans Sun, Sep 10
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Texans Tailgate Passes Sun, Oct 1
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans Sun, Oct 1
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Texans Tailgate Passes Sun, Oct 8
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Kansas City Chiefs at Houston Texans Sun, Oct 8
7:30 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Texans Tailgate Passes Sun, Oct 15
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Cleveland Browns at Houston Texans Sun, Oct 15
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Texans Tailgate Passes Sun, Nov 5
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans Sun, Nov 5
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Texans Tailgate Passes Sun, Nov 19
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Arizona Cardinals at Houston Texans Sun, Nov 19
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Texans Tailgate Passes Sun, Dec 10
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
San Francisco 49ers at Houston Texans Sun, Dec 10
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Texans Tailgate Passes Mon, Dec 25
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Pittsburgh Steelers at Houston Texans Mon, Dec 25
3:30 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX