Tickets > MLB > Boston Red Sox

Boston Red Sox Tickets



Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets Apr 24 Thu. Apr 24
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Apr 29 Tue. Apr 29
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays (Dustin Pedroia Bobblehead Night) Tickets Apr 30 Wed. Apr 30
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets May 1 Thu. May 1
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics Tickets May 2 Fri. May 2
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics Tickets May 3 Sat. May 3
1:35 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics Tickets May 4 Sun. May 4
1:35 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets May 6 Tue. May 6
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets May 7 Wed. May 7
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers Tickets May 16 Fri. May 16
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers Tickets May 17 Sat. May 17
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers Tickets May 18 Sun. May 18
8:05 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays (2013 World Series Champion Commemorative Ring Night) Tickets May 20 Tue. May 20
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays (Fan Photo Day) Tickets May 21 Wed. May 21
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets May 22 Thu. May 22
4:05 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves Tickets May 28 Wed. May 28
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves (Fan Photo Day) Tickets May 29 Thu. May 29
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets May 30 Fri. May 30
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets May 31 Sat. May 31
7:15 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 1 Sun. Jun 1
1:35 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians Tickets Jun 12 Thu. Jun 12
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians Tickets Jun 13 Fri. Jun 13
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians Tickets Jun 14 Sat. Jun 14
4:05 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians (Kids run the bases at Fenway) Tickets Jun 15 Sun. Jun 15
1:35 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins Tickets Jun 16 Mon. Jun 16
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins Tickets Jun 17 Tue. Jun 17
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins (Fan Photo Day) Tickets Jun 18 Wed. Jun 18
1:35 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago Cubs Tickets Jun 30 Mon. Jun 30
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 1 Tue. Jul 1
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago Cubs (Fan Photo Day) Tickets Jul 2 Wed. Jul 2
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets Jul 4 Fri. Jul 4
1:35 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets Jul 5 Sat. Jul 5
7:15 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets Jul 6 Sun. Jul 6
1:35 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 7 Mon. Jul 7
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 8 Tue. Jul 8
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 9 Wed. Jul 9
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 10 Thu. Jul 10
4:05 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 18 Fri. Jul 18
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 19 Sat. Jul 19
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 20 Sun. Jul 20
1:35 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 28 Mon. Jul 28
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 29 Tue. Jul 29
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays (Fan Photo Day) Tickets Jul 30 Wed. Jul 30
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees (Strike Out Hunger) Tickets Aug 1 Fri. Aug 1
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees (Strike Out Hunger) Tickets Aug 2 Sat. Aug 2
4:05 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets Aug 3 Sun. Aug 3
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros Tickets Aug 14 Thu. Aug 14
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros Tickets Aug 15 Fri. Aug 15
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros Tickets Aug 16 Sat. Aug 16
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros Tickets Aug 17 Sun. Aug 17
1:35 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets Aug 18 Mon. Aug 18
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets Aug 19 Tue. Aug 19
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels (Fan Photo Day) Tickets Aug 20 Wed. Aug 20
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets Aug 21 Thu. Aug 21
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners Tickets Aug 22 Fri. Aug 22
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners Tickets Aug 23 Sat. Aug 23
1:35 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners (Kids run the bases at Fenway) Tickets Aug 24 Sun. Aug 24
1:35 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 5 Fri. Sep 5
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 6 Sat. Sep 6
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays (Kids run the bases at Fenway) Tickets Sep 7 Sun. Sep 7
1:35 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets Sep 8 Mon. Sep 8
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles (Pedro Martinez Bobblehead Night) Tickets Sep 9 Tue. Sep 9
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles (Fan Photo Day) Tickets Sep 10 Wed. Sep 10
1:35 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 23 Tue. Sep 23
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays (Fan Photo Day) Tickets Sep 24 Wed. Sep 24
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 25 Thu. Sep 25
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets Sep 26 Fri. Sep 26
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets Sep 27 Sat. Sep 27
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Tickets Sep 28 Sun. Sep 28
1:35 PM
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy