Les Miserables

Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center, Milwaukee, WI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Les Miserables Sat, Sep 22
2:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Les Miserables Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Les Miserables Sun, Sep 23
1:30 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Les Miserables Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Les Miserables Tue, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Les Miserables Wed, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Les Miserables Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Les Miserables Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Les Miserables Sat, Sep 29
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Les Miserables Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Les Miserables Sun, Sep 30
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Les Miserables Sun, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Les Miserables Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Les Miserables Fri, Oct 5
2:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Les Miserables Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Les Miserables Sat, Oct 6
2:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Les Miserables Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Les Miserables Sun, Oct 7
1:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Les Miserables Sun, Oct 7
6:30 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Les Miserables Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Les Miserables Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Les Miserables Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Les Miserables Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Les Miserables Sat, Oct 13
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Les Miserables Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14