Lee Brice

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 8:00 pm
South Shore Music Circus, Marshfield, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lee Brice Fri, Sep 15
5:30 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Lee Brice Fri, Sep 22
9:00 pm
Bottle and Cork
Dewey Beach, DE
Lee Brice Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Frederick County Fairgrounds Eventplex
Frederick, MD
Lee Brice Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Viejas Casino - Outlet Center Park
Alpine, CA
Lee Brice Thu, Oct 5
8:30 pm
The Novo by Microsoft
Los Angeles, CA
Lee Brice Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Lee Brice Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Lee Brice Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Lee Brice Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Lee Brice Sat, Oct 21
8:30 pm
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
Lee Brice Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Seneca Allegany Casino and Hotel
Salamanca, NY
Lee Brice and Randy Houser Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Lee Brice with Randy Houser Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Lee Brice Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI