James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 7:00 pm
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Fri, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Mon, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
James Taylor Tue, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Sun, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
James Taylor Tue, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
James Taylor Wed, Jul 4
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
The Eagles Thu, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
The Eagles Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA