Chicago - The Band

Wed, Aug 2, 2017 8:00 pm
Cape Cod Melody Tent, Hyannis, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago - The Band Fri, Aug 25
8:30 pm
PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC
Chicago - The Band Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
Chicago - The Band Sun, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
Chicago - The Band Wed, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Chicago - The Band Fri, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Thunder Valley Casino
Lincoln, CA
Chicago - The Band Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Chicago - The Band Sun, Sep 3
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Chicago - The Band Fri, Sep 22
9:00 pm
Harrahs Rio Vista Outdoor Amphitheater
Laughlin, NV
Chicago - The Band Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Los Angeles County Fair
Pomona, CA
Chicago Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Bloomsburg Fair
Bloomsburg, PA
Chicago - The Band Thu, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Chicago - The Band Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Chicago - The Band Sun, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
Brooklyn, NY
Chicago Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Fresno Fairgrounds
Fresno, CA
Chicago - The Band Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Chicago - The Band Sun, Nov 12
7:30 pm
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Chicago - The Band Mon, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Chicago - The Band Tue, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Chicago - The Band Thu, Nov 16
8:30 pm
Luhrs Center
Shippensburg, PA
Chicago - The Band Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Chicago - The Band Sun, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY