Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 2:10 pm
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, May 27
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, May 28
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, May 29
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, May 30
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, May 31
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Jun 1
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Jun 2
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jun 4
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Thu, Jun 6
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fri, Jun 7
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sat, Jun 8
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sun, Jun 9
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Jun 10
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jun 11
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Jun 12
12:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Jun 15
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Jun 16
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Mon, Jun 17
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Wed, Jun 19
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics Thu, Jun 20
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jun 21
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5