Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sun, May 28
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mon, May 29
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tue, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Red Hot Chili Peppers Thu, Jun 22
8:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Red Hot Chili Peppers Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sun, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Red Hot Chili Peppers Wed, Jun 28
7:30 pm
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Red Hot Chili Peppers Fri, Jun 30
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Red Hot Chili Peppers Wed, Sep 20
6:30 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tue, Oct 10
8:30 pm
Palacio de los Deportes
Mexico City, US
Red Hot Chili Peppers (Rescheduled from 3/2) Mon, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Red Hot Chili Peppers (Rescheduled from 3/4) Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ