Keith Urban Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - Keith Urban Sun, Mar 20
3:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
iHeartRadio Country Festival Sat, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Keith Urban Thu, Jun 2
TBA
Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Keith Urban Fri, Jun 3
TBA
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Keith Urban Sat, Jun 4
TBA
Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Keith Urban Sat, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park
Alpharetta, GA
Keith Urban Thu, Jun 16
TBA
Amphitheater At the Wharf
Orange Beach, AL
Keith Urban Fri, Jun 17
TBA
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Keith Urban Sat, Jun 18
TBA
Perfect Vodka Amphitheater
West Palm Beach, FL
Keith Urban Thu, Jun 23
TBA
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Keith Urban Fri, Jun 24
TBA
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Canandaigua, NY
Keith Urban Sat, Jun 25
TBA
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Keith Urban Sat, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Keith Urban Sat, Jul 9
TBA
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
Keith Urban Thu, Jul 14
TBA
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Keith Urban Fri, Jul 15
TBA
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Keith Urban Sat, Jul 16
TBA
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Keith Urban Thu, Jul 21
TBA
USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Keith Urban Fri, Jul 22
TBA
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Keith Urban Sat, Jul 23
TBA
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Keith Urban Thu, Jul 28
TBA
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Keith Urban Fri, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Keith Urban Thu, Aug 18
TBA
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Keith Urban Fri, Aug 19
TBA
Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Raleigh, NC
Keith Urban Sat, Aug 20
TBA
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
< Prev 1 2