Keith Urban Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Keith Urban Thu, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
Keith Urban Fri, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Tyson Events Center
Sioux City, IA
Keith Urban Sat, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Keith Urban Thu, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Keith Urban Fri, Oct 14
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Keith Urban Sat, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Keith Urban Tue, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Pan American Center
Las Cruces, NM
Keith Urban Thu, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Keith Urban Fri, Oct 21
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Keith Urban Sat, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Keith Urban Thu, Oct 27
7:30 pm
i wireless Center
Moline, IL
Keith Urban Fri, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Keith Urban Sat, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Keith Urban Fri, Nov 4
8:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Keith Urban Sat, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Keith Urban Sun, Nov 6
7:00 pm
AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Keith Urban Fri, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Keith Urban Sat, Nov 12
8:00 pm
US Cellular Coliseum
Bloomington, IL
Keith Urban Sun, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Keith Urban Thu, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Keith Urban Fri, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Keith Urban Sat, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY