Dead and Company Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dead and Company Tue, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Dead and Company Wed, Nov 22
8:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Dead and Company Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Dead and Company Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Dead and Company Tue, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Dead and Company Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Dead and Company Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dead and Company Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Dead and Company Tue, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Dead and Company Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Dead and Company Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL