NCAA Men Tickets

Performers

Events
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Acadia Axemen at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
New Hampshire Wildcats at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Oct 6
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Alaska-Anchorage Seawolves at Colorado College Tigers Hockey Fri, Oct 13
TBA
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Oct 13
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Alaska-Anchorage Seawolves at Colorado College Tigers Hockey Sat, Oct 14
TBA
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Northern Michigan Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Northern Michigan Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Sat, Oct 21
5:00 pm
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Colorado College Tigers Hockey Fri, Oct 27
TBA
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Northeastern Huskies at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Oct 27
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Colorado College Tigers Hockey Sat, Oct 28
TBA
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Maine Black Bears at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Nov 3
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Maine Black Bears at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Sat, Nov 4
4:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks at Colorado College Tigers Hockey Fri, Nov 10
TBA
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks at Colorado College Tigers Hockey Sat, Nov 11
TBA
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Northeastern Huskies at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Connecticut Huskies at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Nov 17
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Bentley Falcons at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Boston University Terriers at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Dec 8
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Denver Pioneers at Colorado College Tigers Hockey Sat, Dec 9
TBA
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Arizona State Sun Devils at Colorado College Tigers Hockey Sat, Dec 16
TBA
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Arizona State Sun Devils at Colorado College Tigers Hockey Sun, Dec 17
TBA
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Merrimack Warriors at Colorado College Tigers Hockey Sat, Dec 30
TBA
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Vermont Catamounts at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
UMass Minutemen at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
< Prev 1 2