Tickets > College Basketball > Ohio State Buckeyes

Ohio State Buckeyes Tickets



Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
Ohio State Buckeyes Season Tickets Tickets Sep 1 Mon. Sep 1
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Walsh Cavaliers (EXB) Tickets Nov 9 Sun. Nov 9
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs UMass-Lowell River Hawks Tickets Nov 14 Fri. Nov 14
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Marquette Golden Eagles Tickets Nov 18 Tue. Nov 18
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Sacred Heart Pioneers Tickets Nov 23 Sun. Nov 23
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Campbell Fighting Camels Tickets Nov 26 Wed. Nov 26
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs James Madison Dukes Tickets Nov 28 Fri. Nov 28
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Colgate Raiders Tickets Dec 6 Sat. Dec 6
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs High Point Panthers Tickets Dec 10 Wed. Dec 10
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Morehead State Eagles Tickets Dec 13 Sat. Dec 13
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Miami OH Redhawks Tickets Dec 22 Mon. Dec 22
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Wright State Raiders Tickets Dec 27 Sat. Dec 27
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Iowa Hawkeyes Tickets Dec 30 Tue. Dec 30
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Illinois Fighting Illini Tickets Jan 3 Sat. Jan 3
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Michigan Wolverines Tickets Jan 13 Tue. Jan 13
7:00 PM
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Indiana Hoosiers Tickets Jan 25 Sun. Jan 25
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Maryland Terrapins Tickets Jan 29 Thu. Jan 29
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Penn State Nittany Lions Tickets Feb 11 Wed. Feb 11
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Tickets Feb 26 Thu. Feb 26
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Purdue Boilermakers Tickets Mar 1 Sun. Mar 1
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Wisconsin Badgers Tickets Mar 8 Sun. Mar 8
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy