Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Connecticut Huskies at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sat, Dec 10
6:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Youngstown State Penguins at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tue, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
UNC Asheville Bulldogs at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Thu, Dec 22
9:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Purdue Boilermakers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Thu, Jan 5, 2017
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Michigan State Spartans at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sun, Jan 15, 2017
1:30 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Northwestern Wildcats at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sun, Jan 22, 2017
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Wed, Jan 25, 2017
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Maryland Terrapins at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tue, Jan 31, 2017
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Wed, Feb 8, 2017
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sun, Feb 19, 2017
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Wisconsin Badgers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Thu, Feb 23, 2017
9:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Indiana Hoosiers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sat, Mar 4, 2017
12:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH