Tickets > College Basketball > Ohio State Buckeyes

Ohio State Buckeyes Tickets



Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Miami OH Redhawks Tickets Dec 22 Mon. Dec 22
6:00 PM
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Wright State Raiders Tickets Dec 27 Sat. Dec 27
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Iowa Hawkeyes Tickets Dec 30 Tue. Dec 30
1:00 PM
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Illinois Fighting Illini Tickets Jan 3 Sat. Jan 3
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Michigan Wolverines Tickets Jan 13 Tue. Jan 13
7:00 PM
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Indiana Hoosiers Tickets Jan 25 Sun. Jan 25
1:30 PM
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Maryland Terrapins Tickets Jan 29 Thu. Jan 29
7:00 PM
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Penn State Nittany Lions Tickets Feb 11 Wed. Feb 11
7:00 PM
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Tickets Feb 26 Thu. Feb 26
7:00 PM
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Purdue Boilermakers Tickets Mar 1 Sun. Mar 1
4:00 PM
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Wisconsin Badgers Tickets Mar 8 Sun. Mar 8
4:30 PM
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy